Tyler's  Profile

TYLER: A local boy and loves parties and hanging out with all his freinds.

 
 

 About Me

My Hobbies My hobbies include nature trails, shopping occasionally, going to movies, beach trips, swimming, and studying marine life.
 
My goals while I am at CBL My goals while i am at cbl is to make new friends, possibly get a job, and to explore myself and find out what i want to do in life like going back to school.
My Favorite Things My favorite things in life are men of course, candy, movies, cute animals, and holidays.
 
My Favorite Music i generally listen to top 40 music. I dont dislike any particular genres.
My Favorite Author i dont read lol
My Favorite Film whats eating gilbert grape
My Favorite Actor leonardo dicaprio
My Favorite Actress he red headed girl from zombieland
My Favorite TV Show greys anatomy
My favorite sport ice skating
My Favorite Holiday christmas
My Favorite City new york city
My Favorite Country europe
My Favorite Club honey pot
My Favorite Bar bradleys
 
My Ideal Guy  my ideal guy is someone who is smaller built, with a little muscle. he would either need to be a verse or top. and have a sense of humor, and can take jokes, and give them back to me as well.

 Stats

Date Of Birth   8/15/1994
Occupation none
Height 5ft-6/7in
Weight 140ish
Waist Size 29/30
Eye Color brown
Hair Color brown
Shoe size 9.5
Leg length 30
Shirt Size small
Body Hair shaved
Orientation gay
Role bottom
Attire relaxed
B/F Status single

 
Click to read my early years story
Members
Click here to see the fun stuff I have done
Members
click here to watch my video confessional
Click here to view my wishlist Click here E-Mail me